AGM 2020- Members Info

Thanks to everyone who turned out at the AGM last month, great to see a good turn out. This years committee are as follows- President- J WebsterChair- A MooreSecretary-  G LiskConservation Officer- D. WelshD BlackP BeggsS WilsonC FinneyS Kirk If any member would like to sit with the committee to discuss any issues or ideasContinue reading “AGM 2020- Members Info”